The Causeway Coast

We have moved from a beautiful part of the world to another beautiful part of the world – from the majestic mountains and lakes of Switzerland to the breathtaking scenery of the Causeway Coast. Anyone who knows me well will know that I am an amateur photographer. Anyone who knows me really well will know that I love the sea. So living so close to the sea affords me opportunities to take lots of photos of this wonderful coastline on the North Coast of N.Ireland!

The photograph on the top of my blog was taken by me at White Park Bay, not far from where we live and not far from the famous Giant’s Causeway, pictured here.

2007_0903causeway-golden0040.JPG

Leave a Reply

